Resources

City and Parish Information


Local School Information


Investment Bankers, Lenders, Insurance and Trusts

Investment Banker

Michael L. Davis, Investment Director
Royal Street Capital Management
643 Magazine Street, Suite 402
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone (504) 267-9411
Cell (504) 355-7495
Fax (504) 267-9419
MichaelDavis@RoyalStreetCapitalManagement.com
www.RoyalStreetCapitalManagement.com

Estate, Trust, POA & Will Planning

Laura Fine
Lehmann, Norman & Marcus LLC
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone (504) 525-0815
Fax (504) 680-6048
Laura@LNMlaw.com
www.lnmlaw.com

Estate Sales

Jonathan Wells, Owner
Big Easy Estate Sales, LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone (504) 470-8438
jonathan@bigeasyestatesales.com
www.bigeasyestatesales.com
facebook.com/bigeasyestatesales

Local Insurance Providers

Chad Leming
Emery and James Insurance
2121 N. Causeway Blvd. Suite 150 
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone (504) 837-5798 
cleming@emeryjames.com
www.emeryjames.com

Greg LaGrange
Hartwig Moss Insurance Agency
2626 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone (504) 525-9901
Fax (504) 569-9900
greg@hmia.com
hmia.com

Spencer Anderson
TWFG Insurance Services
101 West Robert E. Lee Blvd. Suite 303
New Orleans, LA 70124
Phone (985) 377-1568 
Cell (504) 994-0927
Fax (504) 283-3353 
spencer@twfg.com 
www.twfgnola.com

Local Lenders

Mindy Dinicola
Whitney National Bank
Mortgage Loan Origniator
3001 Holiday Drive
New Orleans, LA 70114
Phone (504) 619-4214
Fax (504) 552-4524
mindy.dinicola@whitneybank.com
www.whitneybank.com

Joe Uzee
Gulf Coast Bank and Trust
Vice President — Mortgage
5001 Veterans. Blvd. 
Metairie, LA 70006
Phone (504) 841-2896
joeuzee@gulfbank.com
www.joeuzee.com

Will Gandy
Guaranteed Rate
Vice President-Mortgage Lending 
5520 S. Tonti Street
New Orleans, LA 70125
Phone (504) 939-1704
Fax (504) 272-2649
will.gandy@guaranteedrate.com
willgandy.com

Flori M. Hicks
Home Bank
1600 Veterans Blvd. 
Metairie, LA 70005
Phone (504) 834-1351
Cell (504) 250-3805
flori.hicks@home24bank.com

Brent Edwards
Assurance Financial 
2800 Veterans Memorial Blvd. Suite 214
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone (504) 323-5741
Cell (504) 430-6087
Fax (504) 323-5750
bedwards@lendtheway.com
www.lendtheway.com

Terry Olivier
NOLA Lending Group
7820 Maple Street 
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone (504) 662-9787
Cell (504) 460-9414
Fax (504) 224-7906
tolivier@nolalending.com
nolalending.com/Uptown/terryolivier

Raul Vasquez
Movement Mortgage
7934 Maple St, Suite 1A
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone (504) 358-8436
Cell (251) 281-8188
Fax (504) 273-4466
raul.vasquez@movement.com
movement.com/lo/raul-vasquez/


Title Companies

Title Companies

Ryan Scafidel, Managing Attorney
Audubon Title Insurance Agency LLC.
4130 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone (504) 485-0200
Fax (504) 485-0211
www.audubon-title.com

Robert Bergeron, Managing Attorney
Crescent Title
7820 Maple Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone (504) 866-5151
Fax (504) 866-5858
www.crescenttitle.com


Trusted Contractors

AC and Heating

Miguel Diaz
Diaz Air Conditioning Service LLC
PO Box 1574
Kenner, LA 70062
Phone (504) 239-1838
Fax (504) 461-5821
diazacservice@bellsouth.net
www.diazcooling.com

Debris Removal

Terry Williams

New Orleans, LA
Phone (504) 319-6368

Electrician

Davy Feet
Feet Electric LLC
401 West McAdoo Street
Destrehan, LA 70047
Phone (504) 559-5604
Fax (985) 725-0471

Foundation Specialists

Lynell Turner
Lynell Turner and Associates Inc.
2817 Pine Street
New Orleans, LA 70125
Phone (504) 628-2859

Roy Greenwood
Greenwood’s Foundation Repairs, LLC
11436 Maxine Drive
New Orleans, LA 70128
Phone (504) 382-2687

Robert Turner
Turner’s Foundation Repair
914 N. Dupre Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone (504) 239-4624

General Contractors

Jeff Parker
Parker Construction Group, LLC
348 Aurora Avenue 
Metairie, LA 70005
Phone (504) 287-1404
jefcparker@gmail.com

Fernando Arriola
KatFish Home Improvement, LLC
4902 Canal Street, Suite 201
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone (504) 309-5140
Cell (504) 669-6938
fernando@katfishbuilders.com

Peter Smith
Lakeview Construction & Development, LLC
6138 Vicksburg Street
New Orleans, LA 70124
Phone (504) 931-7077
petabuilt@cox.net
www.lcdnola.com

Lynell Turner
Lynell Turner and Associates Inc.
2817 Pine Street
New Orleans, LA 70125
Phone (504) 628-2859

Home Security

Chris Gunderson
Protection One 
179 Hickory Avenue
Harahan, LA 70123
Phone (504) 722-8040
Cell (985) 956-8111
Fax (504) 264-5691
cgunderson@asgsecurity.com
www.usafireburglar.com
www.asgsecurity.com

Locksmiths

Matt Vaughan
The Locksmith Matt Vaughan
5427 Burgundy Street
New Orleans, LA 70117
Phone (504) 237-0321
mattvlocksmith.com
mv@mattvlocksmith.com
mrmvblack@gmail.com

H Rault Locksmiths
3027 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone (504) 895-5346
www.hrault.com

Movers

Armstrong Local Movers

Atmosphere Movers

Maloney Moving

Joe Craft
J&J Movers
207 Magnolia Drive
Metairie, LA 70005
Phone (504) 258-2827

Roofing

Guaranty Sheet Metal Works
2649 Delaware Ave
Kenner, LA 70062
(504) 466-3749
guarantysheetmetalworks.com

Brian Mackel
Mackel Roofing
2811 David Drive
Metairie, LA 70003
Phone (504) 885-1006
Cell (504) 975-8477
mackelroofing1916@yahoo.com

Sewer Line Inspectors

Louis Schaff
Schaff Plumbing Inspections
P.O. Box 73960
Metairie, LA 70033
Phone (504) 416-1540

Lenny Herbert
Herbert Drain Care
2305 26th Street 
Kenner, LA 70062
Phone (504) 909-5533
www.hebertdraincare.com
hebertdraincare@gmail.com 
lenny@hebertdraincare.com


Architects

Architects

Otto Dinkelacker
Wikoff Architects
144 Main Street
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Phone (504) 520-0313
otto@ehw-architects.com
www.ehw-architects.com

Mac Ball
Waggonner & Ball Architects
2200 Prytania Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone (504) 524-5308
Fax (504) 524-5314
mac@wbarchitects.com
www.wbarchitects.com

Eddie Guidry
Trapolin Peer Architects
639 Julia Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone (504) 523-2772
Fax (504) 523-3081
info@trapolinpeer.com
www.trapolinpeer.com

Joe Kimbrell
MetroStudio, LLC
6501 Spanish Fort Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70124
Phone (504) 283-3685
Fax (504) 283-3684
jkimbrell@metrostudio.net
www.metrostudio.net

Payne & Mason
Phone (504) 250-8407
Cell (718) 612-4471
kim@payneandmason.com
kristen@payneandmason.com
www.payneandmason.com


Bed and Breakfast Accommodations

Local Bed & Breakfast

Home Historians

Local Historians

Pearce Grieshaber
Once Upon A Home
Pearce@onceuponahome.org
www.onceuponahome.org

Stephen O. Fowlkes
Cultural Exchanges Services, LLC
Phone (504) 250-0965
coulonguesthouse@yahoo.com

Greg Beaman
Our House Stories
2463 N. Villere Street
New Orleans, LA 70117
Phone (504) 444-7508
ourhousestories@gmail.com
http://ourhousestories.com/


Home Stager/ Interior Design

Interior Design

Cynthia Whittington
(Home Stager & Interior Designer)
Interior Motives
4728 Trenton St
Metairie, LA 70006
Phone (504) 889-9677
Cell (504) 417-2019
info@InteriorMotivesDesign.com
interiormotivesdesign.com

Katie Logan
(Interior Designer)
Logan Killen Interiors
117 Focis Ave.
Metairie, LA 70005
Phone (225) 284-0492
hello@logankilleninteriors.com
logankilleninteriors.com